To join a diving club in NSW, please contact them below!

Sydney Clubs

Country Clubs

Parramatta Diving Club (Sydney Olympic Park)
Sue Milford, Head Coach
Phone: 0417 046 002
Email: parramattadiving@gmail.com

Perfect 10 Diving Club (Sydney Olympic Park)
Chava Sobrino, Head Coach
Phone: 0417 239 054
Email: sobrino@bigpond.net.au

Diving Masters (Sydney Olympic Park)
Hamish Hutchinson, Head Coach
Email: divingmastersaus@gmail.com

Diving Connections (Pymble/Trinity)
Chris Lang, Head Coach
Phone: 9497 7810, 0467 988 777
Email: CLang@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au

Abbotsleigh Diving Club (Wahroonga)
Joanne Wheatley, Aquatic Centre Manager
Phone: 9473 7830
Email: wheatleyj@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au
Rebecca Manuel, Head Coach
Phone: 0413 853 436
Email: manuel@knox.nsw.edu.au

PLC Sydney (Sydney Olympic Park)
Michelle Olsson, Coordinator
Phone: 9704 7501, 0427 108 140
Email: molsson@plc.nsw.edu.au

MLC Burwood (Burwood)
Kylie Bickerstaff, Administrator
Phone: 97453254
Email: kbickerstaff@mlcsyd.nsw.edu.au

Ravenswood School (Gordon)
Dale Berg, Administrator
Phone: 9498 9919
Email: dberg@ravenswood.nsw.edu.au
Sally Paling, Coach
Phone: 0413106533

Hunter United Diving Academy
Charlotte Moore, Coach
Phone: 0404168689
Email:  info@huda.org.au

Lightning Ridge
Zuzana Sisa, Head Coach
Phone: 0427 782 683
Email: cathysisa@hotmail.com

Diving North Coast (Wauchope)
Julie Chambers, President
Phone: 0412487516
Email: jchambers2406@gmail.com

Canberra Diving Academy
Ann Widdup, Head Coach
Phone: 6247 8655, 0411 801 711
Email: ann@widdup.net

Albury
John Percy
Phone: 0427 686 506
Email: jppercy@bigpond.net.au

Wagga Wagga
Alisson Grigg, Coach
Phone: 0429308285
Email: alison.grigg@tafensw.org.au